Final Card For NJPW G1 Climax Opener From Dallas

Below is tomorrow’s final full card for New Japan Pro Wrestling’s opening of their annual G1 Climax from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas. The tournament begins with the A-block competitors, with the B-block competitors (minus Jon Moxley) competing in tag action. Check it out below.

  1. Juice Robinson/Toru Yano/Jushin Thunder Liger versus Tetsuya Naito/BUSHI/Shingo Takagi
  2. Hirooki Goto/YOSHI HASHI versus Jay White/Chase Owens
  3. Tomohiro Ishii/Shota Umino versus Jeff Cobb/Ren Narita
  4. YOH/SHO versus Guerrillas of Destiny
  5. SANADA versus Zack Sabre Jr. A-Block
  6. Bad Luck Fale versus EVIL A-Block
  7. Lance Archer versus Will Ospreay A-Block
  8. KENTA versus Kota Ibushi A-Block
  9. Kazuchika Okada versus Hiroshi Tanahashi A-Block



Home | News | Results | Columns | Radio | Contact | Privacy Policy