NJPW Dominon Results 6/9/19

Below are results from today’s NJPW Dominion pay per view event from Osaka Jo Hall in Japan.

  1. Jon Moxley defeated Shota Umino. Post-match Moxley enters the G1 Climax.
  2. Shingo Takagi defeated Satoshi Kojima. Post-match Takagi enters the G1 Climax.
  3. YOSHI-HASHI/Jushin Liger defeated Zack Sabre Jr/Minors Suzuki
  4. Juice Robinson/Rysuke Taguchi/Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Bullet Club (Chase Owens & Taiji Ishimori & Jay White)
  5. Tomohiro Ishii defeated Taichi to become the new IWGP NEVER Openweight champion
  6. Guerrillas of Destiny defeated LIJ (EVIL & SANADA) to retain the IWGP Tag Team championship
  7. Katsuyori Shibata appears and introduces KENTA to NJPW. KENTA enters G1 Climax.
  8. Will Ospreay defeated Dragon Lee to become the new IWGP Junior Heavyweight champion
  9. Tetsuya Naito defeated Kota Ibushi to become the new IWGP Intercontinental champion
  10. MAIN EVENT: Kazuchika Okada defeated Chris Jericho to retain the IWGP Heavyweight championship. Post-match Jericho attacks Okada, but Hiroshi Tanahashi makes the save.

Trending Articles

Home | News | Results | Columns | Radio | Contact | Privacy Policy