Several ROH Stars Announced For 2019 CMLL Grand Prix

Ring of Honor has announced that Kenny King, tag champions Mark and Jay Briscoe, and world champion Matt Taven will all be competing in the 2019 CMLL Grand Prix. The annual tournament, which contains 18 competitors, was won last year by IMPACT star Michael Elgin. Check out ROH’s announcement below.

Trending Articles

Home | News | Results | Columns | Radio | Contact | Privacy Policy